Важно

  •  

Thursday, August 13, 2015

Познер и Александр Гордон

Windows 10 (English)

Windows 10 is the most cloud-oriented version of Windows to date—yet, while this means you get some nifty new features, it also means some of your personal data is being shared with Microsoft's servers.
http://windows.wonderhowto.com/inspiration/everything-you-need-disable-windows-10-0163552/


Everything You Need to Disable in Windows 10 http://windows.wonderhowto.com/inspiration/everything-you-need-disable-windows-10-0163552/

How to Prevent Windows 10 from Auto-Updating http://windows.wonderhowto.com/how-to/prevent-windows-10-from-auto-updating-0163468/

Stop automatic updates in Windows 10 RTM (build 10240)
(go to paragraph "Stop automatic updates in Group Policy editor")
https://4sysops.com/archives/stop-automatic-updates-in-windows-10-rtm-build-10240/

Microsoft personalised ad preferences (opt-out) https://choice.microsoft.com/en-gb/opt-out

Use This Secret Trick to Close and Restart Explorer.exe in Windows
http://www.howtogeek.com/198815/use-this-secret-trick-to-close-and-restart-explorer.exe-in-windows/

45 Tips & Tricks You Need to Know to Master Windows 10 http://windows.wonderhowto.com/how-to/45-tips-tricks-you-need-know-master-windows-10-0163455/

What's New in Windows 10 http://windows.wonderhowto.com/inspiration/whats-new-windows-10-plus-you-can-install-right-now-0157700/

What You Need to Know About Using the New File Explorer in Windows 10 http://windows.wonderhowto.com/how-to/what-you-need-know-about-using-new-file-explorer-windows-10-0162963/

10 Things You Need to Know About Microsoft's Edge Browser in Windows 10 http://windows.wonderhowto.com/how-to/10-things-you-need-know-about-microsofts-edge-browser-windows-10-0163121/

And also:
Ниже есть продолжение.


Control Panel vs. Settings: Which Menu Has the Options You're Looking for in Windows 10 http://windows.wonderhowto.com/how-to/control-panel-vs-settings-which-menu-has-options-youre-looking-for-windows-10-0162962/

How to Get Rid of the Search Bar & Task View Button in the Taskbar on Windows 10 http://windows.wonderhowto.com/how-to/get-rid-search-bar-task-view-button-taskbar-windows-10-0162960/

How to Remove Live Tiles & Resize the Start Menu in Windows 10 http://windows.wonderhowto.com/how-to/remove-live-tiles-resize-start-menu-windows-10-0163380/

How to Use & Customize the New Start Menu in Windows 10 http://windows.wonderhowto.com/how-to/use-customize-new-start-menu-windows-10-0162952/

How to Hide System Tray Icons on Windows 10 http://windows.wonderhowto.com/how-to/hide-system-tray-icons-windows-10-0163381/

How to Set Google as the Default Search Engine for the Taskbar in Windows 10 http://windows.wonderhowto.com/how-to/set-google-as-default-search-engine-for-taskbar-windows-10-0163268/

How to Use Quick Actions to Toggle Settings Easily in Windows 10 http://windows.wonderhowto.com/how-to/use-quick-actions-toggle-settings-easily-windows-10-0162953/

How to Disable the Lock Screen on Windows 10 http://windows.wonderhowto.com/how-to/disable-lock-screen-windows-10-0162965/

How to Use the Hidden Screen Recorder Tool in Windows 10 http://windows.wonderhowto.com/how-to/use-hidden-screen-recorder-tool-windows-10-0163266/

How to Change the Login Screen Background on Windows 10 http://windows.wonderhowto.com/how-to/change-login-screen-background-windows-10-0163238/

How to Use Snap in Windows 10 to Expand & Arrange Windows Side by Side http://windows.wonderhowto.com/how-to/use-snap-windows-10-expand-arrange-windows-side-by-side-0162956/

How to Create Multiple Desktops in Windows 10 http://windows.wonderhowto.com/how-to/create-multiple-desktops-windows-10-0162957/


How to use task view and virtual desktops
http://www.extremetech.com/computing/211522-navigating-windows-10-how-to-use-task-view-and-virtual-desktops


How to Disable Superfetch in windows 10
http://www.windowsbleu.com/2014/10/how-to-disable-superfetch-in-windows-10.html

Windows Movie Maker 2012
http://windows-movie-maker-2012.en.softonic.com/download


For even more article go here http://windows.wonderhowto.com/how-to/?categoryurl=windows-10

См. также:
Мои впечатления о Windows 10