Friday, April 24, 2020

Hawaii No Longer One Of Obama's 57 States (English)


The United States of America (USA)... is a country consisting of 50 states, a federal district, five major self-governing territories, and various possessions... a state of the United States of America located in the Pacific Ocean [not in Asia]. It is the only U.S. state located outside North America and the only island state.

No comments:

Post a Comment